Welcome to School of Communication & Business
Harmony - Excellence - Integrity


Dean: Ade Irma Susanty, Ph.D
Vice Dean I : Dr. Roro Retno Wulan
Vice Dean II: Taufan Umbara, M.M

Head of Communication Science Program: Freddy Yusanto, S.Sos., M.Ds
Secretary of Communication Science program: Itca Istia Wahyuni, S.I.Kom., MBA

Head of Business Administration Program: Syahputra, Ph.D
Secretary of Business Administration Program: Devilia Sari, ST., MSM.

Head of Public Relations Program : Ayub Ilfandy Imran, B.Sc., M.Sc.

Head of Research Group of Communication Science and Broadcasting: Ira Dwi Mayangsari, S.Sos., M.M.
Head of Research Group of Public Relations and Marketing Communication: Alila Pramiyanti, Ph.D
Head of Research Group of Business Policy and Strategy: Retno Setyorini, ST., MM
Head of Research Group of Entrepreneurship: Kristina Sisilia, ST., M.A.B.